Kenny Chesney Reveals Track Listing to New Album ‘Welcome to the Fishbowl’


Kenny Chesney has revealed the track listing to his upcoming album to be released June 19.  It includes a live version of "You and Tequila" featuring Grace Potter, and his new single, "Feel Like a Rockstar," featuring Tim McGraw.

Track list:

1. Come Over
2. Feel Like a Rock Star feat. Tim McGraw
3. Sing ‘Em Good My Friend
4. Welcome to the Fishbowl
5. I’m a Small Town
6. El Cerrito Place
7. Makes Me Wonder
8. While He Still Knows Who I Am
9. Time Flies
10. To Get to You (55th and 3rd)
11. Always Gonna Be You
12. You and Tequila (Live With Grace Potter)

For more information, click here.

In News